SPLASH 2021
Sun 17 - Fri 22 October 2021 Chicago, Illinois
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 19 Mar 2021 WorkshopsProposal Submissions
Fri 16 Apr 2021 OOPSLAPaper Submissions - 1st round
Sun 25 Apr 2021 SASPaper Submission
Thu 29 Apr 2021 SASArtifact Submissionnew
Sat 8 May 2021 Onward! PapersPaper Submissionnew
Sat 22 May 2021 Onward! EssaysEssay Submissionnew
Wed 2 Jun 2021 DLSAbstract submission (optional)
Wed 9 Jun 2021 DLSPaper submission
Sun 13 Jun 2021 OOPSLAReviews - 1st round
Mon 14 - Wed 16 Jun 2021 OOPSLAAuthor Response
Wed 16 Jun 2021 APLAS Research PapersSubmission deadlinenew
Fri 11 - Thu 17 Jun 2021 SASAuthor Response Period
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Onward! PapersFirst-round Notificationnew
Fri 2 Jul 2021 OOPSLANotifications -- 1st round
Sun 4 Jul 2021 SASArtifact Notificationnew
Sun 4 Jul 2021 SASAuthor Notificationnew
Mon 5 Jul 2021 GPCEAbstract Submission
Mon 5 Jul 2021 SLEAbstract Submissions
Thu 8 Jul 2021 DLSFirst phase notification
Fri 9 Jul 2021 GPCEPaper Submission
Fri 9 Jul 2021 SLEPaper Submissions
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Onward! EssaysFirst Round Notificationnew
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Onward! PapersSecond-round Submission (revisions)new
Wed 28 - Fri 30 Jul 2021 APLAS Research PapersAuthor responsenew
Sun 1 Aug 2021 Onward! PapersFinal Notificationnew
Wed 4 Aug 2021 DLSFirst phase notifications
Wed 11 Aug 2021 APLAS Research PapersAuthor notificationnew
Fri 13 Aug 2021 OOPSLAPaper Submission -- 2nd
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Onward! EssaysSecond-Round Submissionnew
Thu 19 Aug 2021 DLSFinal notification
Mon 30 Aug 2021 OOPSLANotifications - final
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Onward! EssaysFinal Notificationnew
Wed 1 Sep 2021 SLEReview Notification
Wed 1 Sep 2021 GPCEReview Notification
Wed 1 Sep 2021 Student VolunteersApplication Due
Wed 1 Sep 2021 APLAS Research PapersFinal versionnew
Wed 1 - Fri 3 Sep 2021 SLEAuthor Response Period
Wed 1 - Fri 3 Sep 2021 GPCEAuthor Response Period
Fri 3 Sep 2021 Onward! EssaysCamera-ready Submissionnew
Fri 3 Sep 2021 Onward! PapersCamera-ready Submissionnew
Mon 13 Sep 2021 SLENotification
Mon 13 Sep 2021 OOPSLACamera-ready submissions
Mon 13 Sep 2021 GPCEFinal Notification
Mon 27 Sep 2021 GPCECamera-ready Submission