SPLASH 2021
Sun 17 - Fri 22 October 2021 Chicago, Illinois
WhenTrackWhat
Sat 15 May 2021 Onward! PapersPaper Submissionupdated
Sat 22 May 2021 Onward! EssaysEssay Submission
Wed 2 Jun 2021 DLSAbstract submission (optional)
Wed 9 Jun 2021 DLSPaper submission
Sun 13 Jun 2021 OOPSLAReviews - 1st round
Mon 14 - Wed 16 Jun 2021 OOPSLAAuthor Response
Wed 16 Jun 2021 APLAS Research PapersSubmission deadline
Mon 14 - Thu 17 Jun 2021 SASAuthor Response Period
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Onward! PapersFirst-round Notification
Fri 2 Jul 2021 OOPSLANotifications -- 1st round
Sun 4 Jul 2021 SASArtifact Notification
Sun 4 Jul 2021 SASAuthor Notification
Mon 5 Jul 2021 GPCEAbstract Submission
Mon 5 Jul 2021 SLEAbstract Submissions
Thu 8 Jul 2021 DLSFirst phase notification
Fri 9 Jul 2021 GPCEPaper Submission
Fri 9 Jul 2021 SLEPaper Submissions
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Onward! EssaysFirst Round Notification
Fri 16 Jul 2021 SPLASH-EPaper Submissions Due
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Student Research CompetitionSubmission deadline
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Onward! PapersSecond-round Submission (revisions)
Wed 28 - Fri 30 Jul 2021 APLAS Research PapersAuthor response
Sun 1 Aug 2021 BCNCSubmission Deadline
Sun 1 Aug 2021 Onward! PapersFinal Notification
Wed 4 Aug 2021 DLSFirst phase notifications
Fri 6 Aug 2021 VMILSubmission Deadline
Fri 6 Aug 2021 CONFLANGSubmission Deadline
Fri 6 Aug 2021 LIVESubmission Deadline
Fri 6 Aug 2021 HATRASubmission Deadline
Fri 6 Aug 2021 AGERESubmission Deadline
Fri 6 Aug 2021 DSMSubmission Deadline
Wed 11 Aug 2021 APLAS Research PapersAuthor notification
Fri 13 Aug 2021 OOPSLAPaper Submission -- 2nd
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Onward! EssaysSecond-Round Submission
Sun 15 Aug 2021 REBLSSubmission Deadline
Sun 15 Aug 2021 PostersIndependent Abstract/Poster Submission
Thu 19 Aug 2021 DLSFinal notification
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Student Research CompetitionNotification
Mon 30 Aug 2021 OOPSLANotifications - final
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Onward! EssaysFinal Notification
Wed 1 Sep 2021 SLEReview Notification
Wed 1 Sep 2021 GPCEReview Notification
Wed 1 Sep 2021 BCNCCamera-ready Submissionnew
Wed 1 Sep 2021 PostersPoster Registration for Works Accepted at OOPSLA and Onward!
Wed 1 Sep 2021 PostersNotification of Acceptance
Wed 1 Sep 2021 Student VolunteersApplication Due
Wed 1 Sep 2021 APLAS Research PapersFinal version
Wed 1 - Fri 3 Sep 2021 SLEAuthor Response Period
Wed 1 - Fri 3 Sep 2021 GPCEAuthor Response Period
Fri 3 Sep 2021 Onward! EssaysCamera-ready Submission
Fri 3 Sep 2021 Onward! PapersCamera-ready Submission
Mon 13 Sep 2021 SLENotification
Mon 13 Sep 2021 OOPSLACamera-ready submissions
Mon 13 Sep 2021 GPCEFinal Notification
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Student Research CompetitionCamera-ready
Mon 13 Sep 2021 PostersCamera-Ready for Abstracts of Accepted Independent Posters
Wed 15 Sep 2021 SLEArtifact Submissions
Mon 27 Sep 2021 GPCECamera-ready Submission
Tue 28 Sep 2021 SLEArtifact Kick-the-tires Author Response
Tue 12 Oct 2021 SLEArtifact Notification
Thu 6 May 2021 SASArtifact Submission
Fri 30 Apr 2021 SASPaper Submission
Fri 16 Apr 2021 OOPSLAPaper Submissions - 1st round
Fri 19 Mar 2021 WorkshopsProposal Submissions