SPLASH 2021
Sun 17 - Fri 22 October 2021 Chicago, Illinois, United States
WhenTrackWhat
Sun 26 Sep 2021 PLMWStudent Application Deadline
Mon 27 Sep 2021 GPCECamera-ready Submission
Mon 27 Sep 2021 SLECamera Readynew
Tue 28 Sep 2021 SLEArtifact Kick-the-tires Author Response
Tue 28 Sep 2021 PLMWApplication Status Update to Students
Thu 30 Sep 2021 PostersPoster Registration for Works Accepted at OOPSLA and Onward!
Tue 12 Oct 2021 SLEArtifact Notification
Mon 18 Oct 2021 DSMWorkshop date
Tue 19 Oct 2021 HATRAHATRA Workshopnew
Tue 19 - Wed 20 Oct 2021 PLMWWorkshop Sessions
Fri 17 Sep 2021 DSMCamera ready (firm)
Fri 17 Sep 2021 WorkshopsEarly registration deadline for SPLASH
Wed 15 Sep 2021 SLEArtifact Submissions
Mon 13 Sep 2021 VMILCamera-ready Papers
Mon 13 Sep 2021 ScalaCamera ready
Mon 13 Sep 2021 SLENotification
Mon 13 Sep 2021 AGERECamera-ready deadline
Mon 13 Sep 2021 OOPSLACamera-ready submissions
Mon 13 Sep 2021 SPLASH-ECamera Ready Deadline
Mon 13 Sep 2021 GPCEFinal Notification
Mon 13 Sep 2021 REBLSCamera-ready submissions
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Student Research CompetitionCamera-ready
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Onward! EssaysCamera-ready Submission
Mon 13 Sep 2021 WorkshopsWorkshop papers camera-ready deadline
Mon 13 Sep 2021 PostersCamera-Ready for Abstracts of Accepted Independent Posters
Fri 10 Sep 2021 DLSCamera-ready deadline
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Student VolunteersApplication Due
Mon 6 Sep 2021 REBLSNotification
Wed 1 - Fri 3 Sep 2021 SLEAuthor Response Period
Wed 1 - Fri 3 Sep 2021 GPCEAuthor Response Period
Fri 3 Sep 2021 VMILAcceptance Notification
Fri 3 Sep 2021 Onward! PapersCamera-ready Submission
Wed 1 Sep 2021 SLEReview Notification
Wed 1 Sep 2021 BCNCCamera-ready Submission
Wed 1 Sep 2021 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Notification
Wed 1 Sep 2021 GPCEReview Notification
Wed 1 Sep 2021 APLAS Research PapersFinal version
Mon 30 Aug 2021 ScalaAcceptance notification
Mon 30 Aug 2021 DSMNotification
Mon 30 Aug 2021 OOPSLANotifications - final
Mon 30 Aug 2021 SPLASH-EPaper Notifications
Mon 30 Aug 2021 AGEREAuthor notification
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Onward! EssaysFinal Notification
Mon 30 Aug 2021 PostersNotification of Acceptance
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission deadline
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Student Research CompetitionNotification
Thu 19 Aug 2021 LIVESubmission Deadline
Thu 19 Aug 2021 DLSFinal notification
Wed 18 Aug 2021 VMILSecond Submission Deadline (WIP and position papers only)
Wed 18 Aug 2021 SASCamera-Ready Submission
Sun 15 Aug 2021 REBLSSubmission Deadline (no extension)
Sun 15 Aug 2021 PostersIndependent Abstract/Poster Submission
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Onward! EssaysSecond-Round Submission
Fri 13 Aug 2021 OOPSLAPaper Submission -- 2nd
Wed 11 Aug 2021 APLAS Research PapersAuthor notification
Mon 9 Aug 2021 AGERESubmission Deadline
Fri 6 Aug 2021 BCNCSubmission Deadline
Fri 6 Aug 2021 VMILSubmission Deadline (Research and Experience Papers)
Fri 6 Aug 2021 DSMSubmission Deadline
Fri 6 Aug 2021 WorkshopsPaper/abstract submission for all workshops
Fri 6 Aug 2021 HATRASubmission Deadline
Fri 6 Aug 2021 CONFLANGSubmission Deadline
Thu 5 Aug 2021 ScalaSubmission deadline
Wed 4 Aug 2021 DLSFirst phase revisions due
Tue 3 Aug 2021 VMILAbstract Submission Deadline (Research and Experience Papers)
Sun 1 Aug 2021 Onward! PapersFinal Notification
Wed 28 - Fri 30 Jul 2021 APLAS Research PapersAuthor response
Fri 30 Jul 2021 SPLASH-EPaper Submissions Due
Wed 21 - Mon 26 Jul 2021 OOPSLA ArtifactsAuthor Response to Kick-the-Tires Phase
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Onward! PapersSecond-round Submission (revisions)
Fri 16 Jul 2021 GPCEPaper Submission
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Student Research CompetitionSubmission deadline
Fri 16 Jul 2021 SLEPaper Submissions
Mon 12 Jul 2021 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Submission
Mon 12 Jul 2021 GPCEAbstract Submission
Mon 12 Jul 2021 SLEAbstract Submissions
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Onward! EssaysFirst Round Notification
Thu 8 Jul 2021 DLSFirst phase notification
Sun 4 Jul 2021 SASArtifact Notification
Sun 4 Jul 2021 SASAuthor Notification
Fri 2 Jul 2021 OOPSLANotifications -- 1st round
Sat 19 Jun 2021 APLAS Research PapersSubmission deadline
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Onward! PapersFirst-round Notification
Mon 14 - Thu 17 Jun 2021 SASAuthor Response Period
Mon 14 - Wed 16 Jun 2021 OOPSLAAuthor Response
Wed 16 Jun 2021 APLAS Research PapersAbstract registration deadline
Sun 13 Jun 2021 OOPSLAReviews - 1st round
Wed 9 Jun 2021 DLSPaper submission
Wed 2 Jun 2021 DLSAbstract submission (optional)
Sat 22 May 2021 Onward! EssaysEssay Submission
Sat 15 May 2021 Onward! PapersPaper Submission
Thu 6 May 2021 SASArtifact Submission
Fri 30 Apr 2021 SASPaper Submission
Fri 16 Apr 2021 OOPSLAPaper Submissions - 1st round
Fri 19 Mar 2021 WorkshopsProposal Submissions